GCRC web banner

Prefiere leer en espanol (Spanish)? Oprima el boton "Select Language"    
GCRC logo

Grassroots Community Radio Coalition
2016 KPFK Local Station Board Elections
2016 Thumbnails

To see a list of people and organizations who have endorsed our candidates, click here.

If you like what you've been hearing on the air recently and don't appreciate the efforts of the current Local Station Board to strip listeners of their participation in governance, it is critical that GCRC regain its majority on the LSB. Please read GCRC's Fact Check - our response to disinformation campaigns.

GCRC Endorsed LSB Listener Candidates

Kahllid A. Al-Alim Hsing I Bird Michael Corral Rose Mary Elizondo

    Kahllid A. Al-Alim          Hsing I Bird     Michael A. Corral           Rose Mary

Rick Macias Brenda Medina Jack Neff Reza Pour

         Rick Macias       Brenda Medina            Jack Neff            Reza Pour

Schyna Pour Lawrence Reyes Mariella Saba Alise Sochaczewski

         Schyna Pour    Lawrence P. Reyes         Mariella Saba                Alise

turquoise_thumb Jessica Spencer Sabina Virgo turquoise_thumb

      Jessica A. Spencer         Sabina Virgo      

GCRC Endorsed LSB Staff Candidates

Tej Grewall Ricardo Hernandez Polina Vasiliev

         Tej Grewall
  Ricardo Hernandez        Polina Vasiliev